×
×

Family Time

Every Wednesday from 6:00pm we get together for a time of sharing life - conversation, laughter, news, etc. Each of us picks up his/her own favorite take-out dinner and eats it as we chat and spend time together. Coffee and cookies are provided. Please join us!

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 20 2017 except Wed Jan 18 2017, Wed Feb 22 2017, Wed Mar 22 2017, Wed Apr 26 2017, Wed May 24 2017, Wed Jun 28 2017, Wed Aug 09 2017, Wed Oct 25 2017, Wed Nov 29 2017.
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm