×
×

Wednesday Fellowship Dinner

Every Wednesday Troy Church Family gets together at 6:00PM for fellowship and dinner.

We, each, grab some take-out food and come together to eat and spend some family time discussing life. We love new company so we would love to have you over.

 

 

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 21 2016 except Wed Feb 05 2014, Wed Sep 10 2014, Wed Nov 26 2014, Wed Dec 24 2014, Wed Dec 31 2014, Wed Jul 29 2015, Wed Dec 23 2015, Wed Dec 30 2015.
Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm